Lancôme

First, I gotta admit some things:

  1. I do not like leather jackets. (Whut? I know right. I think they’re really uncomfortable and make my shoulders look larger. They do look great on other people, though.
  2. I don’t own a pair of Nikey’s. Nope, I don’t. I’m planning on buying them in Thailand but I gotta make sure they’re not fake or anything; which will be quite hard.

Anyways, this is just a casual look with a nude lipstick and a classy clutch/bag to brighten up the outfit. The Coca Cola shirt is a crop top. I think you can buy a similar kind of shirt at the Primark.

Lancôme

Crop top
thesting.com

Faux leather jacket
€62 – amazon.co.uk

NIKE training shoes
€63 – jcpenney.com

Converse sports shoes
€77 – office.co.uk

Dolce Gabbana crossbody purse
€560 – tradesy.com

Lancôme black lipstick
€28 – lancome-usa.com

Lime Crime matte lipstick
€18 – dollskill.com
Leave a Reply

