Airport outfit

Hi guys! I won’t be online very much these days because my cousin is coming over this weekend + I’m leaving for a month next Wednesday..Which is why I made this airport outfit. I think the River Island suitcase looks really cute but it’s more of a hand luggage because it’s so small. The cardigan also looks very comfortable to me. Tell me if you like it..! Airport outfit

Juvia black top
jades24.com

Trench coat
€25 – shein.com

Topshop jogger sweatpant
€35 – topshop.com

NIKE black shoes
€99 – office.co.uk

Candie s drawstring backpack
€23 – kohls.com

Eos lip treatment
€3,64 – kohls.com
2 thoughts on “Airport outfit

Leave a Reply

