Holiday travel

Hi guys! It has been a while since my last Polyvore post, I’m so sorry but I’ve been really busy with school lately. Besides that, I’m leaving to Suriname for three weeks this Saturday (which is why I made this travel outfit) but no worries, I’ll be uploading as many sets as I can during my holidays.
Aaandd..It’s Christmas in two weeks! And hell yes, I’m excited. I can’t stop listening to those old but gold Christmas songs, they’re basically on replay.
What’s your favorite Christmas song?

 

Holiday travel

 


Jumper shirt
boohoo.com

Plus size womens legging
€25 – newlook.com

NIKE laced shoes
€63 – farfetch.com

IKASE Pink Lollipops
€125 – bluefly.com

Sass Belle Set of 3 Pastel Retro Suitcases
€25 – flamingogifts.co.uk

Mac cosmetics lipstick
€15 – maccosmetics.com

Mac cosmetic
€30 – nordstrom.com
Leave a Reply

