Nersi Bardot

Yesterday, I went to this big warehouse to spot some new outfits and get some inspiration and I bumped into this amazing dress, I think I could stare at it for hours..perhaps days?

16143297_1283758748337185_9185235511309656129_n

The first thing that came in my mind was that I had to turn this into a real outfit and publish it because let’s be honest, this is a piece of art and it deserves to be seen, right?

Nersi Bardot

 


Ted Baker floral dress
€230 – harrods.com

Christian louboutin shoes
€835 – matchesfashion.com

Kate spade jewelry
€74 – shopbop.com

Givenchy perfume fragrance
€105 – saksfifthavenue.com

Leave a Reply

